Calendar

Fall Term | Important Dates  

  • Start: Wednesday, September 8 - End: Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Session 1: Sept. 13 - Oct. 8
  • Session 2: Oct. 12 - 29
  • Session 3/OI: Nov. 1 - 19
  • New Parents' Event, Tuesday, September 14
  • Returning Parents’ Event, Tuesday September 21
  • Final Student Exhibit, Friday, November 19, 1 - 3 PM EST (TBD)

Fall Term No School / Holidays + Break 

  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021 
  • Rosh Hashanah, Tuesday, September 7, 2021 
  • Yom Kippur, Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Fall Weekend, Monday, October 11, 2021 
  • Thanksgiving Break, November 22 - November 26, 2021 


Winter Term | Important Dates 

  • Start: Monday, November 29, 2021 - End: Thursday, March 3, 2022 
  • Session 1: Nov. 30 - Dec. 17
  • Session 2: Jan. 3 - 28
  • Session 3/OI: Jan. 31 - Mar. 3
  • New Parents' Event - Date & Time TBA
  • All Parents Event - Date & Time TBA
  • End of Term Final Exhibit, Wednesday, March 2, 2022, Time TBA

Winter Term No School / Holidays + Break  

  • Winter Break, Monday, December 20, 2021- Friday, December 31, 2021 (classes resume Monday 1/3) 
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 17, 2022 
  • Presidents' Day, Monday, February 21, 2022 
  • Faculty Professional Development Day, Friday, March 4, 2022


Spring Term | Important Dates 

  • Start: Monday, March 8, 2022 - End: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Session 1: Mar. 8 - Apr. 14
  • Session  2: Apr. 19 - May 13
  • Session 3/OI: May 16 - Jun. 7
  • New Parents’ Event - Date & Time TBA
  • All Parents' Event - Date & Time TBA 
  • End of Term Final Exhibit, Tuesday, June 7, 2022, Time TBA
  • Graduation & Commencement, TBA 
  • Capstone Exhibition, TBA

Spring Term No School / Holidays + Break 

  • Spring Break, Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 25, 2022 
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 15, 2022 
  • Patriots' Day, Monday, April 18, 2022 
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022