Changing Ownership & Privacy

Changing Ownership & Privacy

Andrew Todd Marcus

Make sure to add each member of your team by clicking Ownership/Privacy on the gear next to the post and adding the members of the group AND change Privacy from Studio to Public . When you are finished, click SAVE

Adding Collaborators:


When your portfolio is complete, you MUST set the privacy for the Final and Process posts to PUBLIC. To do this, click Ownership/Privacy on the gear next to the post and change the Privacy to Public. When you are finished, click SAVE.