Home
Student Gallery
Enrollment Academic Year Program Fall 2018 PreVu
About Us What is NuVu Calendar Team + Advisors Partners Blog Press Jobs Contact Us
Nuvu X What is NuVuX Offerings Partners
Reset Password

NuVu 2018-2019 Calendar Dates

Fall Term Important Dates
Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, November 16
Parents' Evening, Tuesday, October 2, 6pm - 7pm
End of Term Final Exhibit, Wednesday, November 14, 6pm

Fall Term Studio Session Schedule
Genius Camp         September 4 - September 7
Session 1                September 11 - September 21  
Session 2                September 24 - October 5
Session 3                October 9 - October 26
Open Innovation    October 29 - November 14

Fall Term No School / Holidays + Break
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Rosh Hashanah, Monday, September 10
Yom Kippur, Wednesday, September 19
Fall Weekend, Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Break, November 17-25

Winter Term Important Dates
Monday, November 26 - Thursday, February 28
Parents' Evening, Wednesday, January 9, 6pm - 7pm
End of Term Final Exhibit, Wednesday, February 27, 6pm

Winter Term Studio Session Schedule
(TBD)

Winter Term No School / Holidays + Break
Winter Break, Friday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day, Monday, February 18
Faculty Work Day, Friday, March 1 - No students

Spring Term Important Dates
Monday, March 4 - Wednesday, June 5
Parents' Evening, Tuesday, April 9
End of Term Final Exhibit, Thursday, May 30

Spring Term Studio Session Schedule
(TBD)

Spring Term No School / Holidays + Break
Spring Break, Saturday March 9 - Sunday, March 24
Patriots' Day, Monday, April 15
Good Friday, Friday, April 19
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27