Home
Student Gallery
Enrollment Summer 2018 Future Worlds (Ages 11-13) Summer 2018 NuVu at MIT (Ages 14-18) Summer 2018 NuVu at MIT Residential Summer 2018 PreVu (Ages 5-7) Academic Year Program
About Us What is NuVu Calendar Team + Advisors Partners Blog Press Jobs Contact Us
Nuvu X What is NuVuX Offerings Partners
Reset Password

NuVu 2018-2019 Calendar Dates

Fall Term
Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, November 16
Parents' Evening, Tuesday, October 2, 6pm - 7pm
End of Term Final Exhibit, Wednesday, November 14, 6pm

No School / Holidays + Break
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Rosh Hashanah, Monday, September 10
Yom Kippur, Wednesday, September 19
Fall Weekend, Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Break, November 17-25

Winter Term
Monday, November 26 - Thursday, February 28
Parents' Evening, Wednesday, January 9, 6pm - 7pm
Ed of Term Final Exhibit, Wednesday, February 27, 6pm

No School / Holidays + Break
Winter Break, Friday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day, Monday, February 18
Faculty Work Day, Friday, March 1 - No students

Spring Term
Monday, March 4 - Wednesday, June 5
Parents' Evening, Tuesday, April 9
End of Term Final Exhibit, Thursday, May 30

No School / Holidays + Break
Spring Break, Saturday March 9 - Sunday, March 24
Patriots' Day, Monday, April 15
Good Friday, Friday, April 19
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27